GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Required
Required
Required
Required
Required
Address (Required)
Required
Required

 

FIND YOUR NEAREST CONTACT
 

Vicky Watts

Macalloy 
Caxton Way
Dinnington
S25 3QE

Tel: 01909 519200

vwatts@macalloy.com

Area Sales Manager:
UK and Ireland

Paul Crepaldi

Macalloy
Caxton Way
Dinnington
S25 3QE

Tel: 01909 519200

pcrepaldi@macalloy.com

Sales Manager:
Italy, Turkey, Malta,
Romania, Greece, Cyprus, Israel, Belgium,
Netherlands, Croatia

Leanne Walshaw

Macalloy
Caxton Way
Dinnington
S25 3QE

Tel: 01909 519200

lwalshaw@macalloy.com

Sales Manager: 
Singapore, China, Hong Kong, Philippines, Taiwan. Thailand, Australia, New Zealand, Vietnam, Malaysia, Indonesia, South Africa, Japan

Jane Bratherton 

Macalloy
Caxton Way
Dinnington
S25 3QE

Tel: 01909 519200

jbratherton@macalloy.com

Sales Manager:
Middle East


Graham Skelton

Macalloy
Caxton Way
Dinnington
S25 3QE

Tel: 01909 519200

gskelton@macalloy.com

Sales Manager:
Germany, Denmark, Switzerland, Austria, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Luxembourg, Iceland, Baltic Countries


Katarzyna Paciorek

Macalloy
Caxton Way
Dinnington
S25 3QE

Tel: 01909 519200

kpaciorek@macalloy.com

Sales Manager:
Poland, Russia, India, Czech Republic, Belarus, Ukraine, Hungary, Slovakia


Mark Ellis

Macalloy
Caxton Way
Dinnington
S25 3QE

Tel: 01909 519200

mellis@macalloy.com

Sales Manager:
North and Latin America


Mr Tan Swee Tean

Tel: +65 9627 3830

tansweetean@hotmail.com

Covers:
Singapore & Philippines


Mr Lim Sern Liang

ICS Suppliers Sdn. BHD.
Suite #302, MBE Puchong
No.10 Persiaran Puteri 1
Bandar Puteri
47100 Puchong
Selangor D.E. Malaysia

Tel: +603 8066 6782

sllim@icssuppliers.com.my

Covers:
Malaysia


Mr Muljady Wongsonegoro

PT. Bersama Bangun Persada


Perkantoran Mega Sunter Blok D 10-11 Jl. Danau Sunter Selatan
Jakarta 14350
Indonesia

Tel: (021) 6583 7575

muljady@mrsafetygroup.com

Covers:
Indonesia


Erdem Kutuk

INTEKNO A.S.
Halaskargazi Cad. No: 224
34360, Sisli, Istanbul, Turkey

Tel: +90 212 231 77 27 / 112
Fax: +90 212 231 20 63
Mobile: +90 530 512 76 28

ekutuk@intekno.com.tr

Covers:
Turkey


Constantinos Adamides

CAD World Ltd
Iris Tower
Off. 402, 2 Agapenoros Str
1076 Nicosia Cyprus

Tel: +357 99 630434
Mobile: +40 722 275663

cadworld@avacom.net

Covers: 
Greece, Cyprus, Romania, Lebanon


Steve Renfrew

Tel: +35 19 3737 6858

srenfrew@macalloy.com

Covers:
Spain, Portugal, France, Morocco, French speaking Switzerland


Elisa Ruggeri

Mati Consult

Tel: +971 554144765

elisa.ruggeri@matconsult.com

Covers: UAE and Qatar


Tomek Majewski 

Tel: +48 501 696 365

tomek_majewski@s3ga.com

Covers:
Poland


BBR Polska Sp.zo.o.

Tel: +48 22 676 92 21

bbrpolska@bbr.pl

Covers:

Poland (Bridges only)


Tension Systems, s.r.o.

Tel: +420 284 080 290

schlossbauer@tension.cz

hamkova@tension.cz

Covers:
Czech Republic


Macalloy Russia

Tel: +7 495 76 77 653
+7 916 236 89 12

spermyakov@macalloy.ru

Covers:
Russia


Macalloy India

Tel: +91 44 28343869
+9176620133/34

macalloy.india@gmail.com

Covers:
India


Michael Steinberg 

Doma Marketing

Tel: +972 39026067
Fax: +972 39026066
Mobile: +972 505292174

michael@doma.co.il
www.doma.co.il

Covers:
Israel


Victor Yakin - APCS 

vyakin@macalloy.com

victor.yakin@apcs-sales.com

Tel: 001 210 862 6431

Covers:
Texas & Mexico


Sam Schanzer – DSA 

Tel: 001 914 245-5589

Dsanyc@aol.com

Bill Leon – DSA 

Tel: 001 631 912-9780

dsabay@aol.com

Covers:
New York & New Jersey


Matt Stephens - Triton

Building Products, LLC

Tel: 001 310 344-9923

matt@triton-ca.com

MStephens@macalloy.com

Covers:
California (LA & SF)


Raymond Lam - SRG Limited

SRG Products Pty Ltd, Australia

Tel: 001 310 344-9923

Raymond.lam@srglimited.com.au; sales@macalloy.com

Covers:
Australia


Paul Gunn – Kuog

Tel: 001 256 655 2841

pauljr@kuoginc.com
p.gunn@macalloy.com

Covers:
Alabama, Tennessee, Mississippi, Georgia


Asjed Jalil

Tel: 001 774 364 0910

asjedj@gmail.com

Covers:
New England


Willy Cha - MNC Corporation

#1716 Dae Chung Tower
623 Gaopo -Ro
Gangnam-Gu
Seoul
06336

Tel: +82 234 1356 05/06

yikcha@mnc.ne.kr

Covers:
Korea 

 


Chauvin Lok - Pulwell Composites (HK) Ltd

Unit 12, 15/f Yuen Long Trading Centre, No. 33 Wang Yip Street West. Yuen Long
N.T
Hong Kong

Tel +85 2921 36917

chauvinlok@hotmail.com


Brian Hastings

Tel: +1 905-458-5855

brian@jordahl.ca

Covers: 
Continental Decon Canada


Peter Higgins

Tel: +64 3 339 0426

phiggins@contech.co.nz

Covers: BBR Contech New Zealand



Contact Us

 

General Enquiries

Downloads

Careers

Customer Satisfaction

Terms and Conditions

You can book a presentation online here..

Required
Required
Required
Required
Required

LATEST NEWS

pic.jpg

Australia 108, Melbourne, Australia

Australia 108, planned for construction at 70 Southbank Boulevard, Southbank, Victoria, will be the first 100 storey residential apartment building in the southern hemisphere. Macalloy is providing a total of 203 tonnes of 1030 steel bar in 75mm fully threaded. 

LATEST PROJECTS

VTB Web 2.png

VTB Arena, Moscow Russia

Work is well under way at the VTB Arena - also known as Dynamo Central Stadium. Macalloy have provided galvanised 520 Grade Tension Rods in M16, M85 and M100. Work is expected to be completed later on this year, ready to host FIFA 2018 World Cup. Macalloy is also supplying Tension Rods to 4 other Russian Stadiums/Arena's - again these venues will be hosting the 2018 World Cup.

 

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

P1090266.JPG

Site Services

Macalloy can provide support for installation and stressing of all our products. Site services support includes equipment hire, training of site personnel to install and tension bars and on site installation.

Find out more