Europe Americas Asia Australasia Africa

Brian Hastings

Tel: +1 905-458-5855

Email: brian@jordahl.ca

Locations: Continental Decon Canada, North America

Asjed Jalil

Tel: 001 774 364 0910

Email: asjedj@gmail.com

Locations: New England, America

Paul Gunn – Kuog

Tel: 001 256 655 2841

Email: p.gunn@macalloy.com

Locations: Alabama, Tennessee, Mississippi, Georgia, America

Matt Stephens - Triton

 Building Products, LLC

Tel: 001 310 344-9923

Email: MStephens@macalloy.com; matt@triton-ca.com

Locations: California (LA & SF), America

Sam Schanzer – DSA

Tel: 001 631 912-9780, 001 914 245-5589

Email: dsabay@aol.com; Dsanyc@aol.com

Locations: New York, New Jersey, America

Victor Yakin - APCS 

Tel: 001 210 862 6431

Email: vyakin@macalloy.com; victor.yakin@apcs-sales.com

Locations: Texas, United States of America, Mexico, Americas

Mark Ellis, Sales Manager

Macalloy
Caxton Way
Dinnington
S25 3QE

Tel: 01909 519200

Email: mellis@macalloy.com

Locations: North and Latin America

Contact Us

 

General Enquiries

Downloads

Careers

Customer Satisfaction

Terms and Conditions

You can book a presentation online here..

Required
Required
Required
Required
Required

LATEST NEWS

pic.jpg

Australia 108, Melbourne, Australia

Australia 108, planned for construction at 70 Southbank Boulevard, Southbank, Victoria, will be the first 100 storey residential apartment building in the southern hemisphere. Macalloy is providing a total of 203 tonnes of 1030 steel bar in 75mm fully threaded. 

LATEST PROJECTS

VTB Web 2.png

VTB Arena, Moscow Russia

Work is well under way at the VTB Arena - also known as Dynamo Central Stadium. Macalloy have provided galvanised 520 Grade Tension Rods in M16, M85 and M100. Work is expected to be completed later on this year, ready to host FIFA 2018 World Cup. Macalloy is also supplying Tension Rods to 4 other Russian Stadiums/Arena's - again these venues will be hosting the 2018 World Cup.

 

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

P1090266.JPG

Site Services

Macalloy can provide support for installation and stressing of all our products. Site services support includes equipment hire, training of site personnel to install and tension bars and on site installation.

Find out more