Europe Americas Asia Australasia Africa

Sean Gaffney, UK Area Sales Manager

Caxton Way

Dinnington

S25 3QE

Tel: 07831 264547

Email: s.gaffney@macalloy.com

Locations: United Kingdom, Europe

Mark Ellis, Sales Manager

Macalloy
Caxton Way
Dinnington
S25 3QE

Tel: 01909 519200

Email: mellis@macalloy.com

Locations: North and Latin America

Katarzyna Paciorek, Sales Manager

Macalloy
Caxton Way
Dinnington
S25 3QE

 

Tel: 01909 519200

Email: kpaciorek@macalloy.com

Locations: Poland, India, Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia, Europe, Denmark, Sweden, Iceland, Baltic Countries, Asia

Daniel Owen, Sales Manager

Macalloy
Caxton Way
Dinnington
S25 3QE

Tel: 01909 519200

Email: d.owen@macalloy.com

Locations: Germany, Austria, Luxembourg, Russia Belarus, Ukraine, Europe

Rob Croxton, Sales Manager

Macalloy
Caxton Way
Dinnington
S25 3QE

Tel: 01909 519200

Email: r.croxton@macalloy.com

Locations: Middle East, Asia

Leanne Walshaw, Sales Manager

Macalloy
Caxton Way
Dinnington
S25 3QE

Tel: 01909 519200

Email: lwalshaw@macalloy.com

Locations: Singapore, China, Hong Kong, Philippines, Taiwan. Thailand, Australia, New Zealand, Vietnam, Malaysia, Indonesia, South Africa, Japan, Asia

Paul Crepaldi, Sales Manager

Macalloy
Caxton Way
Dinnington
S25 3QE

Tel: 01909 519200

Email: pcrepaldi@macalloy.com

Locations: Italy, Turkey, Malta, Romania, Greece, Cyprus, Israel, Belgium, Netherlands, Croatia, Europe

Vicky Watts, Area Sales Manager

Macalloy 
Caxton Way
Dinnington
S25 3QE

Tel: 01909 519200

Email: vwatts@macalloy.com

Locations: United Kingdom, Ireland, Europe

Contact Us

 

General Enquiries

Downloads

Careers

Customer Satisfaction

Terms and Conditions

You can email us an enquiry here..

Required
Required
Required
Required
Required

LATEST NEWS

Macalloy at EcoBuild Kuala Lumpur

Macalloy at Ecobuild, Kuala Lumpur

Congratulations to Macalloy Representative, @Sern Liang Lim and his team for exhibiting at Ecobuild SEA for the second year running.  A very productive few days.

Ecobuild SEA, held in conjunction with International Construction Week, is currently the largest construction trade event in Malaysia.

LATEST PROJECTS

VTB Web 2.png

VTB Arena, Moscow Russia

Work is well under way at the VTB Arena - also known as Dynamo Central Stadium. Macalloy have provided galvanised 520 Grade Tension Rods in M16, M85 and M100. Work is expected to be completed later on this year, ready to host FIFA 2018 World Cup. Macalloy is also supplying Tension Rods to 4 other Russian Stadiums/Arena's - again these venues will be hosting the 2018 World Cup.

 

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Macalloy Site Services .JPG

Site Services

Macalloy can provide support for installation and stressing of all our products. Site services support includes equipment hire, training of site personnel to install and tension bars and on site installation.

Find out more