Europe Americas Asia Australasia Africa

Colin Birkby

SRG - Macau

Tel: +852 2711 1091

Email: colin.birkby@srglimited.com.hk

Locations: Macau, China, Asia

Ms. Tran Thi Thu Huong

Hanoi

Vietnam

Tel: +84 913089598

Email: thukaory@gmail.com

Locations: Vietnam, Asia

Chauvin Lok - Pulwell Composites (HK) Ltd

Unit 12
15/f Yuen Long Trading Centre
No. 33 Wang Yip Street
West. Yuen Long, N.T
Hong Kong

 

Tel: +85 2921 36917

Email: chauvinlok@hotmail.com

Locations: Hong Kong, Asia

Willy Cha - MNC Corporation

#1716 Dae Chung Tower
623 Gaopo -Ro
Gangnam-Gu
Seoul
06336

Tel: +82 234 1356 05/06

Email: yikcha@mnc.ne.kr

Locations: South Korea, Asia

Michael Steinberg 

Doma Marketing

Tel: +972 39026067

Email: michael@doma.co.il

Locations: Israel, Asia

Macalloy India

Tel: +91 44 28343869, +9176620133/34

Email: macalloy.india@gmail.com

Locations: India, Asia

Macalloy Russia

Tel: +7 495 76 77 653, +7 916 236 89 12

Email: spermyakov@macalloy.r,

Locations: Russia, Asia

Elisa Ruggeri

Mati Consult

Tel: +971 554144765

Email: elisa.ruggeri@matconsult.com

Locations: UAE, Qatar, Asia

Cemal Coskun

INTEKNO A.S.
Halaskargazi Cad. No: 224
34360, Sisli, Istanbul, Turkey


Fax: +90 212 231 77 27
Mobile: +90 537 956 06 45

Tel: +90 212 231 77 27 / 112

Email: ccoskun@intekno.com.tr

Locations: Turkey, Asia

Mr Muljady Wongsonegoro

PT. Bersama Bangun Persada


Perkantoran Mega Sunter Blok D 10-11 Jl. Danau Sunter Selatan
Jakarta 14350
Indonesia

Tel: (021) 6583 7575

Email: muljady@mrsafetygroup.com

Locations: Indonesia, Asia

Katarzyna Paciorek, Sales Manager

Macalloy
Caxton Way
Dinnington
S25 3QE

 

Tel: 01909 519200

Email: kpaciorek@macalloy.com

Locations: Poland, India, Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia, Europe, Denmark, Sweden, Iceland, Baltic Countries, Asia

Rob Croxton, Sales Manager

Macalloy
Caxton Way
Dinnington
S25 3QE

Tel: 01909 519200

Email: r.croxton@macalloy.com

Locations: Middle East, Asia

Leanne Walshaw, Sales Manager

Macalloy
Caxton Way
Dinnington
S25 3QE

Tel: 01909 519200

Email: lwalshaw@macalloy.com

Locations: Singapore, China, Hong Kong, Philippines, Taiwan. Thailand, Australia, New Zealand, Vietnam, Malaysia, Indonesia, South Africa, Japan, Asia

Contact Us

 

General Enquiries

Downloads

Careers

Customer Satisfaction

Terms and Conditions

You can email us an enquiry here..

Required
Required
Required
Required
Required

LATEST NEWS

Macalloy at EcoBuild Kuala Lumpur

Macalloy at Ecobuild, Kuala Lumpur

Congratulations to Macalloy Representative, @Sern Liang Lim and his team for exhibiting at Ecobuild SEA for the second year running.  A very productive few days.

Ecobuild SEA, held in conjunction with International Construction Week, is currently the largest construction trade event in Malaysia.

LATEST PROJECTS

VTB Web 2.png

VTB Arena, Moscow Russia

Work is well under way at the VTB Arena - also known as Dynamo Central Stadium. Macalloy have provided galvanised 520 Grade Tension Rods in M16, M85 and M100. Work is expected to be completed later on this year, ready to host FIFA 2018 World Cup. Macalloy is also supplying Tension Rods to 4 other Russian Stadiums/Arena's - again these venues will be hosting the 2018 World Cup.

 

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Macalloy Site Services .JPG

Site Services

Macalloy can provide support for installation and stressing of all our products. Site services support includes equipment hire, training of site personnel to install and tension bars and on site installation.

Find out more