MACALLOY SALES CONTACTS

To find your local agent please select the Continent and Country or alternatively contact the Area Manager below

Europe Americas Asia Australasia Africa

Colin Birkby

SRG - Macau

Tel: +852 2711 1091

Email: colin.birkby@srglimited.com.hk

Locations: Macau, China, Asia

Ms. Tran Thi Thu Huong

Hanoi

Vietnam

Tel: +84 913089598

Email: thukaory@gmail.com

Locations: Vietnam, Asia

Chauvin Lok - Pulwell Composites (HK) Ltd

Unit 12
15/f Yuen Long Trading Centre
No. 33 Wang Yip Street
West. Yuen Long, N.T
Hong Kong

 

Tel: +85 2921 36917

Email: chauvinlok@hotmail.com

Locations: Hong Kong, Asia

Willy Cha - MNC Corporation

#1716 Dae Chung Tower
623 Gaopo -Ro
Gangnam-Gu
Seoul
06336

Tel: +82 234 1356 05/06

Email: yikcha@mnc.ne.kr

Locations: South Korea, Asia

Michael Steinberg 

Doma Marketing

Tel: +972 39026067

Email: michael@doma.co.il

Locations: Israel, Asia

Macalloy India

Tel: +91 44 28343869, +9176620133/34

Email: macalloy.india@gmail.com

Locations: India, Asia

Macalloy Russia: Sergey Permyakov

Tel: +7 495 76 77 653, +7 916 236 89 12

Email: SPermyakov@macalloy.ru

Locations: Russia, Asia

Elisa Ruggeri

Mati Consult

Tel: +971 554144765

Email: elisa.ruggeri@maticonsult.com

Locations: United Arab Emirates, Qatar, Asia

Cemal Coskun

INTEKNO A.S.
Halaskargazi Cad. No: 224
34360, Sisli, Istanbul, Turkey


Fax: +90 212 231 77 27
Mobile: +90 537 956 06 45

Tel: +90 212 231 77 27 / 112

Email: ccoskun@intekno.com.tr

Locations: Turkey, Asia

Mr Muljady Wongsonegoro

PT. Bersama Bangun Persada


Perkantoran Mega Sunter Blok D 10-11 Jl. Danau Sunter Selatan
Jakarta 14350
Indonesia

Tel: (021) 6583 7575

Email: muljady@mrsafetygroup.com

Locations: Indonesia, Asia

Katarzyna Paciorek, Sales Manager

Macalloy
Caxton Way
Dinnington
S25 3QE

 

Tel: 01909 519200

Email: kpaciorek@macalloy.com

Locations: Poland, India, Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia, Europe, Denmark, Sweden, Iceland, Baltic Countries, Asia

Rob Croxton, Sales Manager

Macalloy
Caxton Way
Dinnington
S25 3QE

Tel: 01909 519200

Email: r.croxton@macalloy.com

Locations: Middle East, Asia

Stewart Lidster, Sales Manager

Macalloy
Caxton Way
Dinnington
S25 3QE

Tel: 01909 519200

Email: slidster@macalloy.com

Locations: Singapore, China, Hong Kong, Philippines, Taiwan. Thailand, Australia, New Zealand, Vietnam, Malaysia, Indonesia, South Africa, Japan, Asia

Contact Us

 

General Enquiries

Downloads

Careers

Customer Satisfaction

Terms and Conditions

You can email us an enquiry here..

Required
Required
Required
Required

LATEST NEWS

Road 2 Tunnel.png

Macalloy is Exhibiting in Turkey...

Along with Intekno our Turkish agents, you can find us at Booth C18 on 3 - 6 October 2018

Visit us at the Road 2 Tunnel Fair in Istanbul.

 

LATEST PROJECTS

Tizi Ouzou.jpg

Tizi Ouzou Stadium, Algeria

Nearing completion and scheduled to open in early 2019, Tizi Ouzou Stadium in Algeria. Macalloy has supplied M85 Carbon Tie Rods in 520 grade to help support the new stadiums roof.

 

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Macalloy Site Services .JPG

Site Services

Macalloy can provide support for installation and stressing of all our products. Site services support includes equipment hire, training of site personnel to install and tension bars and on site installation.

Find out more